IB System

Elevating Excellence in Education

International Baccalaureate (IB) Education System:

The International Baccalaureate (IB) is an international education system that offers a range of educational programs for students aged 3 to 19. The main branches of the IB system include:

1. Primary Years Programme (PYP)

This is for students aged 3 to 12 and focuses on developing the whole child through an inquiry-based approach.

2. Middle Years Programme (MYP)

Aimed at students aged 11 to 16, it provides a framework that encourages students to make practical connections between their studies and the real world.

3. Diploma Programme

Designed for students aged 16 to 19, it offers a rigorous pre-university course of study that leads to the award of an IB diploma, which is recognized by universities worldwide.


Primary Years Programme
Learn More


Middle Years Programme
Learn More


Diploma Programme
Learn More